Melon Collie

I am overcome with a feeling of melancholy. The title is a pun. Ha ha. Also, apparently a dog meme, but I won’t repost it here because it’s not that cute.

I want to go shopping for cute things, but saving money.
I want to see boyfriend but I’ve had lab work every weekend and he won’t  (??) come see me but is also kind of making me bad about not going to see him.  Ugh I always go to see him…
I want to eat a lot of ice cream but should be working harder on dieting.
I want to go run more, but my legs hurt a lot and I’ve been so busy in lab that I don’t get done til late and then have to go home to take care of cats and Mom.

I’m just annoyed and need a hug.

Leave a Reply

