Busiest of times

This week is chaos!  🙂

Today and yesterday,  I have been working on my powerpoint for Lab Meeting on Thursday, and my Committee Meeting on Friday. Absolutely must finish today, because tomorrow, I get to go to the dentist…AGAIN. 😥 But I need some work done so may as well get it over with.

Last year, I bought my first lolita dresses as a reward for my committee meeting. This year, F+F is having a sale until Sept 21, so I am thinking I might buy a blouse and a new petticoat from them. We shall see. ♡

Leave a Reply

