Saturday Fun Time

Now it appears that Mom will get out on Saturday.

DAMNIT that is when my event is!

I guess I will have to hope that one of my brothers will be able to help out, or I’ll just have to plan around it. :/ Damnit, I am still going, and I am still dressing up.

Also, I got an email from Doki Doki crate about how now they have shirts AND there is a Halloween box. So like the sucker I am, I subscribed. And because I am financially irresponsible, also decided to give Yume Twins and Q Box a shot for the month of October. :/

 

Leave a Reply

