Angelic Pretty things

I hate Angelic Pretty so much, because I want to give them all of my money.

There is some private Angelic Pretty party on 12/2 and 12/3 where this special set of Rose Museum in blue is available. It’s a JSK and a headbow, and if it was for sale on the site, I would buy it. Don’t know what the cut is, but unless there are random bows in stupid places, I would be all over this.  Actually, it just makes me fall in love with the pink version I want even more. I need to figure out a savings plan to get that dress.

I can’t wait to see the full dress.

This is one of the 3 Special Packs being released by Angelic Pretty this winter also. I don’t care too much for the other two (they are both Wonder Toy sets, and I don’t really like prints with toys on them), but this is pretty cute. It also comes in pink, lavender and black. There is a blouse (probably can’t fit) and socks (probably also can’t fit but then again maybe I could), and a headbow included. The red looks nice and Christmas-y, so I kind of want this one too. However, even if it goes up on AP USA’s site, I don’t think I would buy it. Not unless I also won the lottery tomorrow.

By the way, I grabbed both of these pictures off the Lolita Updates facebook page.

Leave a Reply

