Blue Rose Museum

I have mentioned before how my current dream dress is the AP Rose Museum in Pink (or Mint or Ivory as second choices). And I also mentioned how there was a rare blue version sold at a party overseas, and it was lovely and I wished I could somehow buy it.

ANGELIC DUCKING PRETTY IN SF IS GOING TO SELL IT TOMORROW.

 

I’ll be out of town, but I bought my other AP Special Set via phone. DAMNIT I WILL STILL TRY TO BUY THIS.

The last special set was around $125 and with shipping, it was $150. I would pay $150 total for this. If it is above that, then nah.

The other deal AP is doing tomorrow is a $125 pack that contains 2 mystery dresses, as well as a bunch of other deals that I wasn’t particularly interested in. There is also a deal where if you buy so much this weekend, you get some freebies, but I am not particularly interested in that. All I want is my blue Rose Museum JSK (and then later, the real one in pink!)

Leave a Reply

