Hello fan, meet crap

All I wanted to do was go visit my boyfriend today. So I drove up to see him, and then a few hours later, I hear that Mom was taken to the ER by my brother and she is going to be admitted for low hemoglobin.

Low hemoglobin can be caused by bleeding out, and the doctors (or so what my brother told me they) said she is still bleeding even though we haven’t been able to detect it.

And on top of all this, the Rose Museum Special Set is $220, which is too expensive, but I bought it anyway because I am irresponsible like that.

The $125 lucky pack and Heavenly Cross special set also literally sold out in the first 5 minutes. DAAAAMN.

Leave a Reply

