Tenso Adventures

I got the email that my True Rose Story arrived at my Tenso address and I have since paid EMS shipping. Crap, $35 for EMS for one dress? For some reason I though it would be less. Oh well, it probably includes fees.  Anyway, according to tracking (which may be slow….), my package is still in Tokyo. But it arrived at Tenso and was shipped out by Tenso without issue, so that is a relief.

In other news, I got the grant for the Fly Meeting I am going to this year, so that will help me pay for traveling. Also, my family is driving me completely bonkers, and there is supposed to be an ice storm this weekend. T_T

Leave a Reply

