Petty problems on top of other problems

This past weekend was really really stressful. What a pain.

And it gave me a big, fat pimple on my forehead. ಠ▃ಠ Normally, I wouldn’t care too much, except tomorrow I have to have my picture taken for the Women’s Council awards (which are actually next week). GYAHH

So I am trying to kill the pimple. First threw an AHA at it (Stridex in the red box) and now a clay mask (Freeman’s Dead Sea Minerals Anti-Stress mask). Next, gonna wash it all off, use an Etude House Tea Tree face mask and then Cosrx Snail 96 Mucin Essence on the pimple. Snails are great.

Otherwise, just going to drink lots of water and tea and try to relax tonight.

Leave a Reply

