Sleepy Weekend

This past week was very busy. Lots of doctor appointments and lunches with seminar speakers and other things I had to do for various school events. I just want to nap today!

However, the weather is super nice today. I should go outside some more. Instead, I did taxes and I think I really will go take a nap. There are many things on my mind.

For example…I should make sure I have complete outfits for Nakakon. I don’t. I mean, I have the blouse/dress/tights/headpiece part down. But for purses? Shoes? Gyah. There are actually cute shoes on eBay that would fit colorwise, but worried about if they would get here in time. I should have figured something out last month…oh well.

Leave a Reply

