One Year

I have officially had this blog for an entire year now!

When I started, I wasn’t really sure what direction to take this blog in. Even now, I am still a bit aimless. At least my anime rambling is quarantined elsewhere. And I am still bad at blog post titles. 🙂

Since I got back, I started working on embroidery again

This one has little lavender knot roses and random blue dragonflies that really don’t match anything. I think this will just be a bunch of random things.  One more piece of fabric and then the first set of (way too small actually) handkerchiefs will be done. Now that I have more colors of thread, I think I will plan out larger pieces, and try to make them actually match my dresses.

Leave a Reply

