Neverland/Soufflesong Thin Chiffon Trumpet Sleeve Blouse

I bought these from Taobao and not the international site, because Taobao was cheaper. Either way, it will literally take them 2 months to make these blouses. Or anything else. I think in the future, if I get anything from this brand, I will make sure it is something that only they do (like one of their dresses or prints) so that 2 month wait will be worth it. Considering I still like Strawberry Rabbit and now Sweet Cherry Deer, I think my graduation present/new job/new life gift to myself will be those dresses…if I can afford them (◡‿◡✿);;;;. (Oh nevermind Strawberry Rabbit is GONE from Taobao and the international site…damnit)

Got it in black, white and navy.  I am sure you can imagine how the black and white blouses look. It also comes in apricot, which is just their version of a cream blouse.  I considered getting it, except I couldn’t really differentiate between the white and apricot colors in their pictures, so I played it safe and just got white.

I consider these to be princess sleeves, sounds cuter than trumpet sleeves.  Tried it on, and the upper sleeves feel slightly tight. I don’t think it will be a problem. It was hot the day I tried it on, so I was glad to get this blouse off. I think this will be great for cooler weather.

The sleeves are so pretty, however I know that once I wear these out and about, I am going to constantly be worried about them falling in tea/food or getting stuck somehow. That is just part of the fun of princess style sleeves.

Taobao shop is called Neverland, tags say Soufflesong. I do like the tags here too, and the engrish. You belong to that kind, mature, lady or simple and natural, or pure, or movement, a fact that can all be fashionable.

Leave a Reply

