Angelic Pretty Laforet Private Party

aka the Cherry theme event. There is a Creamy Cherry Special Set that I would care about if I liked the print better, and many cute cherry accessories. But that is not why we are here.

IS THAT A MINT TRUE ROSE STORY SPECIAL SET HOLY HELL I NEED THAT.

It’s a jumperskirt and probably not a hugely different cut from the other special set that I already have. BUT MINT. I don’t own any mint things yet. But that looks SO CUTE. Mint was not one of the original colorways (it was dark pink, red, black and blue). I didn’t think True Rose Story was even a hugely popular print, although I ended up liking it a lot more once I got it in person.

Since it is a Laforet Sale, this means it won’t be online at all so my only hope is maybe secondhand. Unless the mint is wildly unpopular and they do put it online eventually.

ヽ( ̄д ̄;)ノ But that is so cute. Times like this, I wish I lived in Japan so I could have even an inkling’s possibility of buying this dress.

Also, another(?) Chocolate Rosette Special Set, but no preview picture. Maybe one will pop up, but I’m not really interested in that print anyway.

UPDATE (6/2/2017): They released more pictures of things, but the only thing I care about is this:

I want it so badly. ;__;

Leave a Reply

