Neverland Soufflesong Strawberry Rabbit Pt2: OPs

Earlier this year, Rose’s Valley and Neverland/Soufflesong collaborated to make the print Strawberry Rabbit, and released 2 JSKs and a skirt.  They are all sold out now, which is sad because I loved it. It was cute. It had bunnies, and strawberries, was not awfully expensive and looked cute. But I did not buy either because I though I had more time, and I thought that it could wait until after I get a job.

I WAS MISTAKEN.

But behold, the print is back, in OP and salopette form.

Not a huge fan of salopettes, since they require full blouses and I still don’t have many of those.

This is the long sleeve OP. It is cute, and I though it was another JSK cute. If it was a JSK, I would have no worries. However, the worry with OPs is shoulder width. They don’t even have one listed ;___;

Short sleeve OPs are a bit easier even with the shoulder width issue. It looks flexible. It looks cute. It would fit.

It’s so pink and perfect.

But ultimately, I still liked the JSKs better, and I should have bought them. Actually, I should have gotten 1 JSK in pink, 1 in apricot/cream/ivory, and then I could get this short sleeve OP in mint. And then my life would be complete, in regards to this print. And then I could buy a ton of the cherry deer dresses.

But no, I am saving money right now, so this entire post is just me moping over how I cannot buy any of these prints. ;___;

Leave a Reply

