Ribbon Berry GO TO HELL

GUESS WHAT PRINT IS BEING RE-RELEASED? TONIGHT? IN APPROXIMATELY 2 HOURS?

AND GUESS WHO CANNOT BUY IT CAUSE THE LAPTOP WITH THE AP PASSWORD AND INFO IS AT THEIR HOUSE WHILE THEY THEMSELVES ARE NOT?

You guessed correctly, ME.

AHHH ANGELIC PRETTY GO TO HELL FOR TORTURING ME LIKE THIS ;___; I mean, I am still 2cm too big for the JSK, and I do NOT need to be spending that kind of money on a dress. Not right now. So it is actually a blessing that I am unable to buy this dress right now. Plus, I get to go to the zoo tomorrow. THE ZOO.

If it was a special set, I would be all over it and resetting passwords and everything. But nah. U__U If AP had not JUST announced this TODAY, then I may even have been able to plan a little. But nah.

Also, AP’s Pre-Summer Sale started yesterday, and guess what was somehow restocked and 20% off? ROMANTIC FREAKING CAT.

I mean, if I was rich, I would have used the opportunity to buy it in lavender, but then I remember that the JSK is a bit short on me and the fabric is just okay. :S

SO again, waiting on special sets for Romantic Cat AND Ribbon Berry Bunny, if AP wants my money for prints they already released.

There ARE two special sets being released in two hours, an ivory Eternal Carnival OP and a pink Eternal Carnival JSK. For a moment, I considered the JSK, but after looking at the print a bit more, I am not.  Carnivals and merry-go-rounds, while cute, are not my thing. I do know someone who likes similar prints so I am kinda hoping that she will be able to jump on this opportunity.

Leave a Reply

