Angelic Pretty Laforet Grand Bazaar MELTDOWN

Guess how many special sets are going to be released. FUCKING ALL OF THEM.

Am I exaggerating? ONLY A LITTLE.

Luminous Sanctuary OP Special Sets in new colors.

Re-release of Freshly Picked Strawberries from 2013. CRAP I really like this. Will this come to US or the Japanese online store??? The Tiered JSK (upper right) and Normal Waist JSK (bottom left) are super damn cute and I want them both. This is the kind of strawberry print I have been looking for. ;_; I want pink and white.

Hallowee Treats Special OP is up. HEY I did not think red would be a color. They only previewed white, purple and black thus far. However, sack dress so I don’t care. But still, this print hasn’t been released yet.

LOOK AT ALL THESE DAMN SPECIAL SETS. On 7/27, we have Salon de Rose, Sweet Cream Princess and Chocolate Rosette. 7/28 will have Sweet Bakery. 7/29 will have and Milky Pony Carnival and Fancy Hospital (oh, Fancy Hospital is being re-released also but I don’t care). 7/30 has Cream Cookie Parade (THAT WAS RELEASED LAST WEEK DAMN AP). Finally, 7/31 ill have those Eternal Carnival Special sets again, Baked Sweets Parade and Creamy Cherry (but in RED so you can barely see the cherries ahaha what).

And NOW my FURY.

Rose Museum Lavender and True Rose Story Mint Special Sets, for HELLA CHEAP. Because they were UNPOPULAR. FUCK. I WANT THEM. I would have paid full Special Set price for them.

18 Special sets. EIGHTEEN. AP what the hell. And it is all In-Store only, and I am 1000% sure that Tenshi is going to be FLOODED so there is no hope. Not unless the Unpopular sets remain unpopular and things go online on their shop. In the case, I will spend money on things. ;__;

Leave a Reply

