Soufflesong Kitty Courtyard Sale

From August 18th to August 25th, Soufflesong/Neverland’s Kitty Courtyard print is on sale.

After much pondering and asking opinions, I decided to buy the long JSK in purple. This will be a super easy dress to coordinate. It has black, so I can wear black shoes. It is purple and I have other purple accessories. It has cats on it, and I love cats.

I considered getting this JSK and then the short JSK in a different color, but then decided the bodice on the short JSK looks so weird to me. And then I considered buying TWO of this JSK, but decided I should be saving for moving out and buying microwaves, so I can buy this dress in pink some other time. If it is comfy, of course. Or maybe the 3rd weekly sale will be another dress I have been wanting (Sweet Cherry Deeeeer).

Unfortunately, Soufflesong takes forever to make and ship dresses, so that will be interesting to see how this pans out.

Leave a Reply

