AP Halloween Treats Release Date

We get three colorways: Black, Ivory and Lavender. No pink like I had hoped, and the red was only for that one special set. ヽ(´ー`)┌ Whelp.

I kinda like the JSK, however, I just bought a cat dress and am anxiously awaiting the release of the Arcadian Deer Fire Dress, so I am passing on this. I am curious to see how popular this print ends up being. That batty collar on the JSK is a little odd to me. I wonder if if can be removed, or if you are forced to tie it back like it is shown.

It goes up for sale 8/26/2017 noon Japan time! This is your chance to grab it (because AP USA is dead to me).

Leave a Reply

